Brazed plate heat exchangers

Brazed heat exchangers – high-efficiency heat exchangers for solving various tasks. They are one of the types of the plate-type heat exchanger. They are widely used in the housing and communal services, as freon evaporators in refrigeration technology, in oil branch and many others.

Technical characteristics of the brazed heat exchanger

Application range of welded and plate heat exchangers: Value (characteristic)
Power range: from 2 to 2500 kW
The maximum pressure: 45 bar
The temperature range of application: from -85 to 250 ° C
Plate materials: AISI 316, AISI 304, etc.
Solder material: stainless steel and brass
ankort

Calculate plate heat exchanger:

Go to calculation page
ankort

Advantages of brazed heat exchangers

1. Efficiency is a word that you should use if you want to describe brazed plate-type heat exchanger with one word. Their whole construction is designed to achieve the most productive area with minimal financial costs. This is due to a very strong turbulization of flows, which takes place through the geometry of the plates and low corrugations. At the same time, relevance on tasks with small temperature differences is not lost.

2. Areas of application. The absence of rubber seals in the presence of welds allows the use of brazed plate-type heat exchanger on tasks with aggressive or dangerous mediums. In this case, it is necessary to avoid possible leakage of substances, which is impossible in the device without welds.
3. Operating parameters. The brazed heat exchanger can be used at tasks where the pressure can develop up to 45 bar. The maximum operating temperature is 250°С. The range of applications for power is from 6 to 2000 kW.
4. Compactness. Brazed heat exchanger takes up much less space when compared to other types of equipment. First of all, this is achieved through high efficiency. When compared the same positions, the brazed heat exchanger can be ten times smaller than the сase-tubular heat exchanger, and several times smaller than collapsible one.
5. The effect of self-cleaning. Due to the low height of the corrugation, the removal of dirt from the surface of the plate is carried out during the work. This can be explained by the high degree of turbulence in the flows. Because of this, sediment is washed away by the working medium itself.
6. Reliability. The brazed plate heat exchanger has a very long lifetime – more than 5 years. Under the correct conditions of use, it can be about 10-15 years. In addition, the design excludes the possibility of leaks.
7. Delivery time. Low material consumption makes it possible to produce brazed heat exchangers in a very short time. And the geographical location of our company greatly simplifies delivery.
8. Large range of product types. A variety of plates and designs makes it possible to select the most optimal equipment. All customer requirements are also taken into account. There is the possibility of manufacturing from various materials and alloys.

Production in Ukraine

  • Production in Ukraine

  • Plates of any size

  • Production time from 3 days

  • Individual settlement

  • Further service service

  • Technical consultation

  • Certificates of conformity

  • Own patents

Further service service

Brazed heat exchanger scheme.

The solder heat exchanger has a standard design. A pack of plates welded together around the perimeter. Brass or, in some cases, stainless steel are used as solder. The package is placed in a welded case, which excludes the possibility of leaks. Feeding the working medium is carried out through hardware connections.

How the price of a brazed heat exchanger is calculated

After the calculation and selection of equipment, based on customer data, the cost is calculated. It depends on the material performance, the thickness of the body and variations of the connections. And given the low material consumption and low labor costs during the production, the cost of such a product as a brazed plate-type heat exchanger is calculated in the speediest possible way.

Brazed heat exchanger fields of application

The housing and communal service – used for heating and hot water supply, ventilation, floor heating. Considering that often a very small capacity heat exchanger may be required for these tasks, compactness and low price will be a significant advantage over other types of devices.

Refrigeration – freon evaporators and condensers, glycol coolers for refrigeration machines. The design makes it possible to avoid the leakage of freon, which is a dangerous medium, which makes it very relevant to use this type of equipment.

Oil branch – final oil coolers, steam oil heaters. In such cases, the media do not require constant cleaning and the use of a brazed heat exchanger is quite justified.

Chemistry – as condensers or coolers of alcohols, this type of equipment is also relevant.

APPOINTMENT Brazed plate heat exchangers

Buy brazed plate heat exchanger

we will make the calculation for free!

Leave a request on the site and our
managers will contact you during the day

Паяные пластинчатые теплообменники

Паяные теплообменники – теплообменники высокой эффективности, направленные на решения различных задач. Являются подвидом пластинчатых теплообменников. Получили широкое распространение в сфере ЖКХ, в качестве фреоновых испарителей в холодильной технике, в масложировой отрасли и многих других.

Выберите категорию

L-Line

R-Line

SafePLATE

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
пластинчатого теплообменника

Диапазон применения сварных
пластинчатых теплообменников:
Значение (характеристика)
Диапазон по мощности: от 2 до 2500 кВт.
Максимальное рабочее давление: 45 бар
Диапазон температур применения: от -85 до 250°С
Материалы пластин: AISI 316, AISI 304 и др.
Материал припоя: нержавеющая сталь или медь
ankort

Расчитать пластинчатый теплообменник:

Перейти на страницу расчета
ankort

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА пластинчатых
ТЕПЛООБМЕННИКОВ «АНКОР-ТЕПЛОЭНЕРГО»

1. Эффективность — Если описывать паяные пластинчатые теплообменники одним словом, то им будет именно это. Вся их конструкция направлена на достижение максимально продуктивной площади при минимальных финансовых затратах. Это обусловлено очень сильной турбулизацией потоков за счет геометрии пластин и низких гофр. При этом не теряется актуальность на задачах с малыми перепадами температур.

2. Области применения. Отсутствие резиновых уплотнений при наличии сварных швов позволяет использовать теплообменник пластинчатый паяный на задачах с агрессивными или опасными средами. Ведь в таком случае необходимо избегать возможных утечек веществ, что невозможно в аппарате без сварных швов.

3. Рабочие параметры. Паяный теплообменник можно использовать на позициях, где давление может достигать 45 бар. Максимальная рабочая температура 250°С. Диапазон применения по мощности от 6 до 2000 кВт.

4. Компактность. Теплообменник паяный занимает гораздо меньше места, если сравнивать его с другими типами оборудования. В первую очередь это обеспечивается за счёт высокой эффективности. Если сравнивать одинаковые позиции, он может быть в десятки раз меньше кожухотрубчатого, и в несколько раз меньше разборного.

5. Эффект самоочистки. За счет низкой высоты гофр, удаление загрязнений с поверхности пластины осуществляется непосредственно в ходе работы. Это объясняется высокой степенью турбулизации потоков. Из-за этого отложения смываются самой рабочей средой.

6. Надежность. Паяный пластинчатый теплообменник имеет весьма продолжительный срок службы – более 5 лет. При корректных условиях использования он может составлять порядка 10-15 лет. Кроме того, конструкция исключает возможность утечек и перетоков.

7. Срок поставки. Малая материалоемкость позволяет изготавливать паянные теплообменники в очень короткие сроки. А географическое расположение нашей компании значительно упростит доставку.

8. Большой типоряд изделий. Разнообразие пластин и конструкций позволяет подбирать максимально оптимальное оборудования. Так же учитываются все требования клиента. Есть возможность изготовления из различных материалов и сплавов.

Производство в Украине

  • Производство в Украине

  • Пластины любого размера

  • Срок изготовления от 3х дней

  • Индивидуальный расчет

  • Дальнейшее сервисное обслуживание

  • Техническая консультация

  • Сертификаты соответствия

  • Свои патенты

Дальнейшее сервисное обслуживание

Схема паяного пластинчатого теплообменника

Паяный теплообменник представляет собой довольно стандартную конструкцию. Пакет пластин, спаянных между собой по периметру. В качестве припоя обычно используется медь. В некоторых случаях нержавеющая сталь. Пакет помещается в сварной корпус, который исключает возможность утечек. Подача рабочих сред осуществляется через аппаратные соединения.

Как рассчитывается цена паяного теплообменника

После проведения расчёта и подбора оборудования, исходя из данных заказчика, производится расчёт стоимости. На него влияют материальное исполнения, толщина корпуса, вариации соединений. А учитывая низкую материалоемкость и небольшие трудозатраты при производстве, расчёт стоимости такого изделия, как паяный пластинчатый теплообменник, будет осуществляться в максимально короткие сроки.

Сферы применения паяных теплообменников

ЖХК – применяются для отопления и горячего водоснабжения, вентиляции, нагрева теплого пола. Учитывая, что зачастую на эти задачи может требовать теплообменник весьма небольшой мощности, компактность и низкая стоимость будут весомым преимуществом над другими типами аппаратов.

Холодильная техника – фреоновые испарители и конденсаторы, охладители гликолей для холодильных машин. Конструкция позволяет избегать утечек фреона, который является опасной средой, что делает весьма актуальным применение данного типа оборудования.Масложировая – конечные охладители масла, паровые нагреватели масла. В таких случаях среды не требуют постоянной очистки и применения паяного теплообменника весьма оправдано.

Химия – в качестве конденсаторов или охладителей спиртов данный тип оборудования также будет актуален.

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ Паяных пластинчатых теплообменников

Купить паяный пластинчатый теплообменник

мы сделаем расчет бесплатно!

Оставьте заявку на сайте и наши
менеджеры свяжутся с вами в течении дня