Economizer

Economizers (flue gas heat utilizers) are designed to reduce the consumption of thermal energy by returning heat from products back to the system. In these heat exchangers, due to the additional cooling of smoke, the heating agent is heated for any production needs. They are used in power plants and other installations for heating-up, heating, ventilation and air conditioning. They are made on the basis of finned or plain tubes. Also, economizers can be of various material designs, depending on the operating parameters. Now, this type of equipment is widely used in a variety of enterprises. Therefore, the importance of such heat exchangers is becoming higher every day

Water economizer

In most cases, water is heated in utilizer due to the products of combustion. It will later be used for recharge. In this case, preheating can reduce the consumption of fuel used for heating-up or evaporation by supplying liquid with a higher initial temperature to the boiler. Also, in some cases, the heated liquid can be supplied for space heating or used for other industrial needs. This allows the company to save a large number of resources, both production and financial.

Production in Ukraine

  • Production in Ukraine

  • Plates of any size

  • Production time from 3 days

  • Individual settlement

  • Further service service

  • Technical consultation

  • Certificates of conformity

  • Own patents

Further service service

Economizer in the boiler room

Boiler economizers are heaters where the flue gas heat is recovered and used to raise the water temperature. This allows saving fuel, increasing the equipment service life, as well as increasing its productivity. Steam boiler economizer should be considered as a measure of increasing efficiency when large amounts of fluid make-up are used (not all condensate is returned or a large amount of steam is used in the process when there is no condensate return) or there is a simultaneous need for a large amount of hot fluid for some other use. In some cases, the economizer represents an air heater. In such equipment, due to the heat of flue gases, it is heated and fed into the combustion chamber. This makes it possible to reduce resource consumption and improve productivity.


How the price for the economizer is calculated

Economizers should be calculated according to flow rate of flue gases, its temperature, the maximum allowable pressure drop in the flue gas duct, the type of energy source consumed, and the amount of heat that should be extracted. Devices designed only for boilers working on natural gas are likely to operate less efficiently if installed on coal one, and will be at increased risk of corrosion if installed on fuel oil one. Some devices are designed to keep the smoke temperature above the condensation temperature after cooling, while others are made of materials resisting corrosion. Based on these parameters and the requirements for the economizer, the necessary equipment is chosen and its cost is calculated.

Economizer may be used in any enterprise where hot water or steam boiler of sufficient capacity to justify the use of the economizer. For example, at the enterprises of oil refining, metallurgical, chemical, and power sectors, economizers are used quite widely and provide lower fuel consumption when heating the same amount of water.

Buy economizer

we will make the calculation for free!

Leave a request on the site and our
managers will contact you during the day

Экономайзер

Экономайзеры (утилизатор тепла дымовых газов) — это механические устройства, предназначенные для снижения потребления тепловой энергии за счёт возвращения тепла от продуктов обратно в систему.

В данных теплообменных аппаратах за счёт дополнительного охлаждения дыма подогревается теплоноситель для каких-либо производственных нужд. Их используют в электростанциях и других установках для нагрева, отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха. Они производятся на базе оребрённых труб, либо же на базе гладких. Так же экономайзеры бывают различного материального исполнения, в зависимости от рабочих параметров. Сейчас этот тип оборудования широко используется на самых различных предприятиях. Поэтому и актуальность таких теплообменников с каждым днем становится все выше.

Рассчитать Экономайзер

Перейти на страницу расчета
ankort

Водяной экономайзер

В большинстве случаев в утилизаторе тепла за счёт продуктов сгорания нагревается вода. Она в дальнейшем будет использоваться для подпитки. В таком случае предварительный подогрев позволяет сокращать расход топлива, используемого для нагрева или испарения, за счет подачи в котел жидкости с более высокой первоначальной температурой. Так же в некоторых случаях нагретая жидкость может подаваться на отопление помещений или использоваться в других производственных нуждах. Это позволяет предприятию экономить большое количество ресурсов, как производственных, так и финансовых.

Производство в Украине

  • Производство в Украине

  • Пластины любого размера

  • Срок изготовления от 3х дней

  • Индивидуальный расчет

  • Дальнейшее сервисное обслуживание

  • Техническая консультация

  • Сертификаты соответствия

  • Свои патенты

Дальнейшее сервисное обслуживание

Как рассчитывается цена экономайзера

Экономайзеры должны быть рассчитаны по объему дымовых газов, его температуре, максимально допустимому перепаду давления в дымовой трубе, типу потребляемого энергоносителя, и количеству теплоты, которое необходимо извлечь. Аппараты, предназначенные только для котлов, работающих на природном газе, вероятно, будут работать менее эффективно, если установлены на угольном, и столкнутся с повышенным риском коррозии, если будут установлены на мазутном. Некоторые устройства предназначены для поддержания температуры дыма выше температуры конденсации после охлаждения, а другие изготовлены из материалов, которые противостоят коррозийному воздействию. Исходя из этих параметров и требований к экономайзеру производится подбор необходимого оборудования и рассчитывается его стоимость.

Экономайзер может быть применен на любом предприятии, на котором установлен водогрейный или паровой котел достаточной мощности, чтобы оправдать использование экономайзера. К примеру, на предприятиях нефтеперерабатывающей, металлургической, химической, энергетической отраслях экономайзеры применяются довольно широко и обеспечивают более низкое потребление топлива при нагреве такого же количества воды.

Купить экономайзер

мы сделаем расчет бесплатно!

Оставьте заявку на сайте и наши
менеджеры свяжутся с вами в течении дня