Manufacturing capabilities

DSC01180The PSPC Ankor-Teploenergois primarily a production Company that has a fairly wide range of production equipment and qualified staff, involved in the manufacture of heat-transfer equipment. The production premises of the enterprise are equipped with modern high-tech equipment, which allows for carrying out blank, stamping, assembly-welding works, mechanical treatment of minor components and details from different materials and provides a flexible change of technological processes.

Types of the works performed:

Blank production allows:

To cut black sheet metal with thickness up to 180 mm, stainless one – up to 30 mm on the installation of gas-plasma cutting with NPC (numerical program control). The uncut dimensions are 2000 x 6000 mm;

To cut sheet metal up to 12 mm on guillotine shears;

To roll sheet material with thickness up to 12 mm and width up to 2000 mm on the three-roll rolling machine;

To cut pipes, including profile ones of any length and on the cutting machines;

To cut out radial holes in the pipes with diameter up to 800 mm in the KS600D machine.

Stamping production

Forging equipment allows for manufacturing parts by cutting and cold stamping on the crank and hydraulic presses with a force of extrusion to 6000 tons.

Manufacture of rubber technical products

DSC_0057The RTP equipment (rubber technical products equipment) allows for providing the whole technological cycle of manufacturing the sealing elements (gaskets, sleeves, round rings, etc.) from rolling and injecting of raw rubber mixtures up to vulcanization of the finished products at the semiautomatic vulcanization presses.

Mechanical processing

The equipment for mechanical processing includes the whole range of screw-cutting lathes with MRS (maintenance and repair shop) to 3000 mm, turning-and-boring lathes with a diameter of a plan-washer of 1100 mm, universal milling machines, rigid-bed milling and double-housing machines, that allow for carrying out the processing of parts and assembly units up to 3,000 kg. Also there is a possibility of mechanical processing of parts and assembly units at the jig boring, surface grinding and radial drilling machines.

The structure of species and groups of cutting equipment is characterized by a high degree of universality that provides sufficient flexibility and allows for annual development of new products without a radical change in the composition of the equipment. The machinery equipment is subject to a regular scheduled preventive maintenance and testing of the technological accuracy. The modernization of equipment is made according to plan.

Welding assembly production

Used welding methods:

  • contact welding;

  • seam welding;

  • semi-automatic and mechanized welding in the gas-shielded solid and cored field, with filler material “Fronius” (Austria);

  • argonarc orbital welding with non-consumable electrode (Austria);

  • microplasma welding

The welding stations are equipped with console cranes. The manufacture of the products is carried out due to standard technological processes by certified welders.

The thickness of the welded materials is from 0.4 mm up to 100 mm. The welded steel and alloys: low-carbon, low-alloy, high-alloy and stainless and special alloys with high nickel and molybdenum.

Weight-lifting equipment

The fact that the enterprise is equipped with weight-lifting equipment allows for transporting and shipping the products with weight up to 25 tons.

Preparation of surfaces for coatings

The preparation of surfaces for coatings of the products made ​​of carbon and stainless steels is carried out on the sand-blasting installation and in the grit blasting chamber on the basis of the shot-blast machine “Mammut” (Germany) with the system of collection and fraction regeneration.

Painting and preservation

The painting of the products is carried out by various paint and lacquer coatings at the Customer’s request. The preservation of the products is made by using protective preservative grease and silica gels. The fixing arrangements are subject to galvanizing.

DSC01180ЧНПФ «Анкор-Теплоэнерго» — это машиностроительное предприятие, имеющее достаточно широкий спектр производственного оборудования и квалифицированный персонал, задействованный в изготовлении теплообменного оборудования. Производственные помещения предприятия оснащены современным высокотехнологическим оборудованием, которое позволяет выполнять заготовительные, штамповочные, сборочно-сварочные работы, механическую обработку узлов и деталей из различных материалов и обеспечивает гибкую смену технологических процессов.

Виды выполняемых работ:

Заготовительное производство позволяет:

  • резать на установке газоплазменной резки с ЧПУ черный листовой металл толщиной до 180 мм, нержавеющий – до 30 мм. Размер заготовки 2000 х 6000 мм;
  • рубить листовой металл до 12 мм на гильотинных ножницах;
  • вальцевать листовой материал толщиной до 12 мм и шириной до 2000 мм на трехвалковой вальцовочной машине;
  • производить порезку труб, в том числе и профильных любой длины и на порезных станках;
  • производить вырезку радиальных отверстий в трубах диаметром до 800мм

Штамповочное производство

DSC_0057Прессовое оборудование позволяет изготавливать детали вырубкой и холодной штамповкой на кривошипных и гидравлических прессах с усилием выдавливания до 6000 т на прессе

Изготовления резинотехнических изделий

Оборудование РТИ позволяет обеспечить весь технологический цикл изготовления уплотнительных элементов (прокладок, манжет, круглых колец и т.д.) от вальцовки и шприцовки сырых резиновых смесей до вулканизации готовых изделий на полуавтоматических вулканизационных прессах.

Механическая обработка

Оборудование для механической обработки включает весь спектр токарно-винторезных станков с РМЦ до 3000 мм, токарно-карусельных с диаметром план-шайбы 1100 мм, универсально-фрезерных, продольно фрезерных двухстоечных станков, позволяющих выполнять обработку деталей весом до 3000 кг. Кроме того имеется возможность механической обработки деталей и сборочных единиц на координатно-расточном, плоскошлифовальном, радиально-сверлильных станках.

Структура видов и групп металлорежущего оборудования характеризуется высокой степенью универсальности, что обеспечивает достаточную гибкость и позволяет ежегодно осваивать новые виды продукции без кардинального изменения состава оборудования. Станочный парк регулярно проходит планово-предупредительный ремонт и проверку на технологическую точность. Планомерно проводится модернизация оборудования.

Сварочно – сборочное производство

Применяемые способы сварки:

  • контактная сварка;
  • шовная роликовая сварка;
  • полуавтоматическая и механизированная в среде защитных газов сплошной и порошковой проволокой, с присадочным материалом «Fronius» (Австрия);
  • орбитальная сварка аргонодуговая неплавящимся электродом «Fronius» (Австрия);
  • микроплазменная сварка.

Сварочные посты оборудованы консольными кранами. Изготовление изделий производится по типовым технологическим процессам аттестованными сварщиками.

Толщины свариваемых материалов от 0,4 мм до 100 мм. Свариваемые стали и сплавы: низкоуглеродистые, низколегированные, высоколегированные, нержавеющие, а также специальные сплавы с высоким содержанием никеля и молибдена.

Грузоподъемное оборудование

Оснащенность предприятия грузоподъемным оборудованием позволяет транспортировать и грузить изделия весом до 25 т.

Подготовка поверхностей к покрытиям

Подготовка поверхностей к покрытиям изделий из углеродистых и коррозионностойких сталей осуществляется на пескоструйной установке и в дробеструйной камере на базе дробеструйного аппарата «Mammut» (Германия) с системой сбора и регенерации дроби.

Покраска и консервация

Покраска изделий осуществляется различными лакокрасочными покрытиями по требованию заказчика.

Консервация изделий производится с применением защитных консервирующих смазок, силикагелей. Крепежные изделия подвергаются оцинкованию.